2017 Heartstrings Board of Directors

 Enjonae Anderson, MA, LPC, LCASA
Chair, Advancement Committee
Mended Hearts Counseling
PO Box 16181
High Point, NC 27261
W: 336.609.7383
C: 336.202.1567
Enjonae@mendedheartscounseling.com

Dei Angel, LPC, NCC
Advancement Committee
Angel Works Pediatric and Adult Counseling
W: 860 Salisbury Street Suite A, Kernersville NC 27284
H: 333 Southwood Drive, Kernersville NC 27284
Work: 908.8564
Cell: 596.7970
dei.angel@att.net

Amanda Balwah, Ed.S.
Vice-Chair
Chair, Governance Committee

Secretary to the University, UNC School of the Arts
1533 South Main St., Winston-Salem, NC 27127
(336) 770-1321
balwaha@uncsa.edu

Stefanie Bates, CNM
Secretary
Governance Committee

Certified Nurse Midwife
Novant Health Triad Obstetrics & Gynecology
2260 Mary Dee Lane
Winston Salem NC 27127
Cell: (703) 915-9509
sabates@novanthealth.org

 Daniel P. Hall, PhD, LPCA, NCC
Chair, Program Committee

Professor of Counseling
Southern Illinois University
906 W. Carter Street
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: 336-971-2239
dphall1@gmail.com

Shannon G. Hanson, PhD
Chair, Heartstrings Board
Program Committee

NICU Family Behavioral Specialist
Wake Forest Baptist Health, Brenner Children's Hospital, Novant Health Forsyth Medical Center
2659 Robinhood Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
Cell: (336) 918-7469
shannon.gh@gmail.com

Gail Howard, RN-BC,BSN
Finance Committee

Clinical Manager
Bayada Pediatric Home Care
1500 Pinecroft Road, Suite 204
Greensboro, NC 27407
Phone (cell): 336-392-1255
ghoward@bayada.com

J. Brooks Johnson, M.Div
Program Committee

Clinical Chaplain, UNC/ High Point Regional Health Care
601 N. Elm Street
PO Box HP-5
High Point, NC 27261
Direct – 336-781-2554
Jay.Johnson@unchealth.unc.edu

 Helen O. Snead, BSN, MA, NE-BC
Finance Committee
Retired Nursing Director: Cone Health
4612 Knightbridge Road
Greensboro, NC 27455
Phone: 336-545-3310
Helensnead84@gmail.com

 LaSylvia Stewart
Treasurer
Chair, Finance Committee

5665 Angel Oaks Dr.
Winston Salem, NC 27105
Phone: 706-951-3003
lasylvia.stewart@gmail.com